Politique de confidentialite

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Cette politique générale de confidentialité (ci-après dénommée : « Politique de confidentialité ») est adoptée par AURO DOMUS BULLION MARKET d.o.o. (ci-après dénommée : Auro Domus), Opatija, Vjekoslava Spinčića 3/2, numéro de TVA : 629525537808 .

La présente politique de confidentialité régit la question de la protection des données personnelles ainsi que la vie privée des personnes physiques – nos clients, les utilisateurs de nos services, les personnes qui se sont inscrites à notre newsletter ainsi que nos partenaires commerciaux, lorsque nous sommes en position de responsable du traitement (la personne qui détermine la finalité et la méthode de traitement).

The company Auro Domus Bullion Market processes personal data in accordance with the highest standards of the European Union and with the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and the Council of the 27th of April 2016 on the protection of individuals in relation to personal data processing and the free movement of such data and the repeal of Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation) SL EU L119 (hereinafter referred to as: General Data Protection Regulation) and the Law on Implementation of the General Data Protection Regulation (Official Gazette, n. 44/18; hereinafter referred to as: Implementation Law). In case of any questions or requests regarding the conduct or protection of your personal data, please contact us at the e-mail address: gdpr@aurodomus.com.

À quelles fins traitons-nous vos données personnelles et sur quelle base juridique ?

Nous traitons vos données personnelles ici énumérées conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données et à la loi d’application aux fins suivantes :

A) L’exécution du contrat.

Le traitement de vos données personnelles ici énumérées est nécessaire pour la conclusion et l’exécution d’une certaine relation contractuelle à laquelle vous êtes partie ou afin de prendre certaines mesures à votre demande avant la conclusion du contrat.

B) Respect des dispositions légales

Pour le traitement des données à caractère personnel qui est nécessaire afin de se conformer à diverses obligations légales de notre part en tant que responsable du traitement sur la base des règlements de la République de Croatie et des règlements de l’Union européenne, votre consentement n’est pas requis. Ce traitement est requis, par exemple, lorsqu’il est nécessaire aux fins de la mise en œuvre des règles de lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent et le financement du terrorisme (par exemple, la loi sur la prévention du blanchiment d’argent et du financement du terrorisme Journal officiel, n° 108/17, 39/19).

C) Traitement fondé sur le consentement

Inscription à la newsletter

1. Quelles sont les données personnelles que nous traitons ?
Si vous vous êtes inscrit pour recevoir notre newsletter, nous traitons vos données personnelles que vous nous avez fournies au moment de l’inscription. Ces données sont les suivantes : Vos informations nécessaires : adresse e-mail et Vos informations complémentaires : nom, sexe, ville et centres d’intérêt.

2. Dans quel but traitons-nous vos données personnelles ?

Nous traitons vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes : Afin de vous faire parvenir notre newsletter. Dans ce cas, la base du traitement de vos données à caractère personnel est notre intérêt légitime basé sur votre demande de recevoir la newsletter.
Afin de mieux comprendre vos intérêts d’achat. Dans ce cas, la base du traitement de vos données supplémentaires est le consentement que vous nous avez donné lors de votre inscription à notre newsletter ;
Lorsque nous avons un autre intérêt légitime (par exemple, lorsque cela est nécessaire pour mettre en œuvre des mesures de sécurité).

Visiteur de la succursale

1. Quelles sont les données personnelles que nous traitons ?

Si vous visitez nos bureaux, vous pouvez être capturé par nos caméras vidéo si vous êtes entré dans la zone d’enregistrement de la caméra vidéo qui est clairement indiquée. Dans ce cas, nous traitons votre enregistrement vidéo.

2. Dans quel but traitons-nous vos données personnelles ?

Nous traitons vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes : Protéger les personnes (visiteurs et employés) et les biens dans nos agences. Dans ce cas, la base du traitement de vos données personnelles est la loi d’application.
Afin de remplir nos obligations légales (par exemple, agir à la demande d’une autorité publique).

Si vous nous avez contactés au sujet de notre service, de nos produits que vous avez achetés ou d’une question similaire

1. Quelles sont les données personnelles que nous traitons ?

Nous traitons les données à caractère personnel que vous nous avez fournies lors de l’envoi de demandes de renseignements, de requêtes, de plaintes, d’éloges ou autres, qui peuvent inclure les informations personnelles suivantes : Prénom et nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse électronique, motif de votre demande, produit que vous avez acheté, date et lieu d’achat, résumé de votre demande/réclamation/commentaire et votre satisfaction quant à notre réponse.

2. Dans quel but traitons-nous vos données personnelles ?

Nous traitons vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes : Afin de répondre à votre demande, requête, plainte, éloge ou similaire. Dans ce cas, la base du traitement de vos données personnelles est notre intérêt légitime à répondre à votre demande, requête, plainte, recommandation ou autre ;
afin de contrôler la satisfaction de notre service. Dans ce cas, la base du traitement de vos données personnelles est notre intérêt légitime ;
afin de remplir nos obligations légales (par exemple, le traitement des plaintes des consommateurs).

Partenaires commerciaux

1. Quelles sont les données personnelles que nous traitons ?

Nous traitons les données personnelles que vous nous avez fournies ainsi que celles que nous avons collectées lors de l’établissement et du maintien d’une relation commerciale, c’est-à-dire les informations suivantes :
Vos informations d’identification (si vous êtes une personne physique, par exemple un chef d’entreprise artisanale) et c’est-à-dire votre nom, prénom, numéro d’identification personnel, lien avec la personne morale (propriétaire, directeur, employé ou similaire) ;
Vos coordonnées, nom et prénom de la personne de contact, adresse de contact (numéro de rue et de maison, lieu, code postal, pays), téléphone, adresse électronique.

2. Dans quel but traitons-nous vos données personnelles ?

Nous traitons vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :
Afin de remplir nos obligations contractuelles envers vous et de prendre d’autres mesures nécessaires dans le cadre de la conclusion et de l’exécution de contrats ou d’actions antérieures. Dans ce cas, la base du traitement de vos données personnelles est l’exécution du contrat auquel vous êtes partie, c’est-à-dire la prise de mesures à votre demande avant la conclusion du contrat ;
Lorsque nous avons un autre intérêt légitime (par exemple, lorsque cela est nécessaire pour mettre en œuvre des mesures de sécurité) ; Afin de remplir nos obligations légales.

Si vous êtes intéressé par un emploi dans notre entreprise

1. Quelles sont les données personnelles que nous traitons ?
Nous traitons les données personnelles que vous nous avez fournies, c’est-à-dire celles que nous avons collectées dans le but d’un emploi dans notre entreprise et qui sont les suivantes : Les informations fournies dans le formulaire de candidature lui-même.

2. Dans quel but traitons-nous vos données personnelles ?

Nous traitons vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes : Afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires pour sélectionner et recruter de nouveaux employés (par exemple, pour sélectionner les candidats à l’entretien d’embauche et organiser les entretiens). Dans ce cas, nous disposons d’une base juridique pour traiter vos données personnelles sur la base de votre candidature ;
Afin de vous prendre en compte dans la recherche de nouveaux travailleurs et de vous contacter à des fins d’emploi si vous nous avez envoyé une candidature ouverte. Dans ce cas, la base du traitement de vos données personnelles est le consentement.
Afin de vous prendre en compte dans la recherche de nouveaux travailleurs et de vous contacter à des fins d’emploi si vous avez donné votre accord pour que vos données soient enregistrées dans nos registres pour des opportunités futures lorsque vous postulez à un emploi. Dans ce cas, la base du traitement de vos données personnelles est votre consentement. afin de remplir nos obligations légales.

Qui a accès à vos données personnelles ?

Nous considérons vos données personnelles comme un secret d’affaires et les protégeons en tant que tel, conformément aux réglementations légales applicables et aux meilleures pratiques.

L’accès à vos données personnelles est accordé à nos employés. Les tiers ont le droit d’accéder à vos données personnelles et de les traiter dans les situations décrites ci-dessous :

      • Les prestataires de services tiers qui nous fournissent certains services et produits (par exemple, l’exécution des commandes, la livraison, la publicité et le conseil). Dans ce cas, ils traitent vos données personnelles exclusivement conformément à nos instructions ;
      • Les autorités compétentes lorsqu’elles supervisent la légalité des opérations et des conduites. Dans ce cas, elles traitent vos données personnelles conformément à leurs pouvoirs légaux ;
      • Les autorités compétentes (police, ministère public, tribunal, etc.) en cas de procédures judiciaires et autres procédures équivalentes. Dans ce cas, elles traitent vos données personnelles exclusivement conformément à nos instructions ;

Transfert de données personnelles vers des pays tiers ou des organisations internationales ?

Vos données personnelles sont traitées en République de Croatie ou dans l’Union européenne. Si nécessaire, pour certaines raisons techniques ou opérationnelles, nous nous réservons le droit de transférer vos données personnelles vers des pays hors de l’UE, en relation avec les décisions d’adéquation de la Commission européenne ou sur la base de mesures de sauvegarde appropriées ou de certaines divergences régies par le GDPR.

Comment protégeons-nous vos données personnelles ?

La protection de vos données personnelles est extrêmement importante pour nous. Certaines des mesures de protection que nous mettons en œuvre sont les suivantes :
Utilisation de méthodes sécurisées lors de l’échange de vos données personnelles afin d’empêcher tout accès non autorisé ;
Application de méthodes modernes de protection et de contrôle de l’accès aux ressources contenant des données personnelles ;
Surveillance continue de toutes les ressources (zones physiques où sont stockées vos données) utilisées pour le traitement des données personnelles.

Période de conservation des données personnelles

Pour les données pour lesquelles il existe une période de conservation légalement définie, nous conservons vos données pendant cette période et les supprimons pendant une période supplémentaire d’un an.

S’il s’agit de nos partenaires commerciaux pour lesquels il n’existe pas de durée de conservation légale définie, nous conservons les données personnelles pendant toute la durée de validité du contrat que nous avons conclu avec vous. A la fin du contrat, nous supprimons vos données pendant une période supplémentaire de 6 ans à compter de la fin du contrat (délai de prescription de 5 ans, augmenté de 1 an pour la suppression).

Les données personnelles des utilisateurs de nos services sont conservées pendant toute la durée ou l’utilisation des services. A la fin de l’utilisation des services, nous supprimons vos données selon des délais définis séparément.

Les données personnelles que nous traitons sur la base de notre intérêt légitime sont conservées tant qu’il existe un intérêt légitime, et nous les supprimons pendant une période de 1 an à compter de la cessation de notre intérêt légitime.
Les données personnelles que nous traitons sur la base de votre consentement sont conservées aussi longtemps que nous avons votre consentement. En cas de retrait du consentement, nous les supprimons dans les meilleurs délais, à notre meilleure convenance.

Dans le cas des enregistrements recueillis par vidéosurveillance, nous les conservons pendant 30 jours, sauf si, dans un cas particulier, il est nécessaire d’utiliser un enregistrement particulier comme preuve.

Quels sont vos droits et comment les exercer

Dans le cas où vous décidez d’utiliser un ou plusieurs de vos droits énumérés ci-dessous, nous avons le droit de vérifier votre identité, tout cela dans le but de protéger vos données personnelles.

Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en envoyant votre demande à l’adresse électronique gdpr@aurodomus.com et en précisant l’objet de l’avis comme « Demande de la personne concernée » ou à l’adresse Vjekoslava Spinčića 3/2 Opatija. Dès réception de l’avis, nous vous enverrons une confirmation de la réception ordonnée de votre demande.

L’exercice de vos droits est gratuit. Toutefois, si vous demandez fréquemment (par exemple, si moins de 6 mois se sont écoulés depuis votre dernière demande) ou excessivement (par exemple, demander toutes vos données personnelles par écrit) l’accès ou le transfert de vos données personnelles, nous avons le droit de vous demander de payer nos frais avant de réaliser une telle action.

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour exercer les droits suivants :

      • Droit d’accès à vos données personnelles.

Vous avez le droit de nous demander de confirmer si nous traitons vos données personnelles, ainsi que d’accéder à vos données personnelles que nous traitons.

      • Droit de corriger des données personnelles inexactes :

Vous avez le droit de demander la correction de vos données personnelles inexactes, ainsi que le droit de compléter vos données personnelles.

      • Portabilité des données personnelles

Vous avez le droit de télécharger et de demander le transfert de vos données personnelles.

      • Droit à l’effacement (droit à l’oubli)

Vous pouvez demander au responsable du traitement d’effacer vos données personnelles si l’une des raisons énoncées à l’article 17 du règlement général sur la protection des données est remplie. Nous vous informons que nous ne pouvons pas effacer vos données personnelles si leur traitement est nécessaire, par exemple pour respecter l’obligation légale de conserver les données personnelles ou pour des raisons d’intérêt public afin d’établir, d’exercer ou de défendre des revendications légales.

      • Droit d’opposition au traitement ou à la manipulation de vos données personnelles :

Vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles ainsi que, de manière générale, à notre traitement de vos données personnelles.

      • Droit de retirer votre consentement

Vous avez le droit de retirer à tout moment votre consentement au traitement ultérieur de vos données personnelles. Le retrait du consentement n’affecte pas le traitement effectué sur la base du consentement avant son retrait.

      • Droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l’Agence de protection des données personnelles .

À tout moment, vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l’autorité compétente en matière de protection des données personnelles – l’Agence de protection des données personnelles (www.azop.hr), concernant le traitement et la protection de vos données personnelles.

Conformément à l’article 21, paragraphe 4. du Règlement général sur la protection des données, nous tenons à souligner que votre droit de déposer des plaintes est conforme à l’article 21, paragraphes 1 et 2 du Règlement général sur la protection des données.

Sur la base de votre situation particulière, vous avez le droit de vous opposer à tout moment au traitement des données à caractère personnel vous concernant, conformément à l’article 6, paragraphe 1, point e) (traitement à des fins d’intérêt public) ou à l’article 6, paragraphe 1, point f) (si le traitement est nécessaire aux intérêts légitimes du contrôleur ou d’un tiers, sauf si les intérêts ou les droits fondamentaux des personnes concernées demandant la protection des données à caractère personnel sont plus forts que ces intérêts, y compris le profilage fondé sur ces dispositions).

Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles traitées conformément à l’article 6, paragraphe 1, point (f) du Règlement général sur la protection des données (si le traitement est nécessaire aux intérêts légitimes du contrôleur ou d’un tiers, sauf lorsque les intérêts ou les droits fondamentaux des personnes concernées demandant la protection des données personnelles sont plus forts que ces intérêts, y compris le profilage basé sur ces dispositions) par des contrôleurs mutuels.

Si vous déposez une plainte, nous ne traiterons plus vos données à caractère personnel (sauf si nous prouvons, dans le cadre de la résolution de votre plainte, qu’il existe des motifs légitimes impérieux pour le traitement qui vont au-delà de vos intérêts, droits et libertés, ou si le traitement est effectué aux fins de la présentation, de l’exercice ou de la défense de revendications juridiques).
Le droit de s’opposer au traitement à des fins de marketing direct
Dans certains cas, nous traitons vos données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec ce traitement, vous avez à tout moment le droit de vous opposer au traitement des données personnelles vous concernant aux fins d’un tel marketing, ce qui inclut le profilage dans la mesure où il est associé à ce marketing direct. Si vous vous opposez au traitement à des fins de marketing direct, nous ne traiterons plus vos données personnelles à ces fins. Vous pouvez adresser vos réclamations à l’adresse de contact suivante : gdpr@aurodomus.com.

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY

This General Privacy Policy (hereinafter referred to as: “Privacy Policy”) is adopted by AURO DOMUS BULLION MARKET d.o.o. (hereinafter referred to as: Auro Domus), Opatija, Vjekoslava Spinčića 3/2, VAT number: 629525537808 .

This Privacy Policy regulates the issues of personal data protection and the privacy of natural persons – our clients, the users of our services, the persons who have signed up for our newsletter, and our business partners, where we are in the position of controller (the person who determines the purpose and method of processing).

The company Auro Domus Bullion Market processes personal data in accordance with the highest EU standards and the provisions of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (hereinafter: General Data Protection Regulation) and the Act on Implementation of the General Data Protection Regulation (“Official Gazette”, no. 44/18; hereinafter: Implementation Act). In case of any questions or requests regarding the treatment or protection of your personal data, please contact us at this email address: [email protected] [email protected].

For what purposes and on what legal basis do we process your personal data?

We process your personal data listed here in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation and the Implementation Act for the following purposes:

  • A) Performance of the contract
    The processing of your personal data listed here is necessary for the conclusion and performance of a certain contractual relationship in which you are a party or for the performance of certain activities at your request before a contract is concluded.
  • B) Compliance with legal regulations
    For the processing of personal data that is necessary in order for us as the controller to comply with the legal obligations arising from the regulations of the Republic of Croatia and the EU, your consent is not required. For example, such processing is necessary when implementing anti-money laundering and terrorist financing provisions (see for example the Anti-Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing Act, “Official Gazette” no. 108/17, 39/19).
  • C) Processing based on consent

Newsletter registration

  1. What personal data do we process? 
    If you signed up to receive our newsletter, we process the personal data that you provided at the moment of registration. Those data are: Your required information: email address and Your additional information: name, gender, city and interests.
  2. For what purpose do we process your personal data?
    We process your personal data for the following purposes: To deliver our newsletter to you. In this case, the basis for processing your personal data is our legitimate interest based on your request to receive the newsletter.
    To better understand your purchasing interests. In this case, the basis for processing your additional data is the consent you gave when signing up for our newsletter.
    To realize a different legitimate interest (for example, implementing security measures is necessary).

Branch office visitor 

  1. What personal data do we process?
    When you visit our offices you may be recorded by our video camera if you enter its clearly marked recording area. In that case, we process a video recording of you.
  2. For what purpose do we process your personal data?
    We process your personal data for the following purposes: To protect people (both visitors and employees) and property in our branch offices. In this case, the basis for processing your personal data is the Implementation Act.
    To fulfil our legal obligations (e.g., acting at the request of public authority).

If you contacted us about our services, the products you purchased, or a similar matter

  1. What personal data do we process?
    We process the personal data you provide when you send us inquiries, requests, complaints, praise or similar, which may include the following personal information: first and last name, phone number, email address, subject of your inquiry, product you purchased, date and place of purchase, summary of your inquiry/request/complaint/praise and your satisfaction with our response.
  2. For what purpose do we process your personal data? 
    We process your personal data for the following purposes: To respond to your inquiry, request, complaint, praise or similar. In this case, the basis for processing your personal data is our legitimate interest to respond to your inquiry, request, complaint, praise or similar.
    To monitor satisfaction with our services. In this case, the basis for processing your personal data is our legitimate interest.
    To fulfil our legal obligations (e.g., keeping consumer complaints).

Business Partners

  1. What personal data do we process?
    We process the personal data you have provided to us as well as those we have collected when establishing and maintaining a business relationship, i.e. the following information:
    Your identification information (if you are a natural person, e.g. craft business owner) and that is your name, surname, personal identification number, connection with legal person (owner, director, employee or similar);
    Your contact details, name and last name of contact person, contact address (street and house number, place, zip code, country), telephone, email address.
  2. For what purpose do we process your personal data?
    We process your personal data for the following purposes:
    To fulfil our contractual obligations to you and take other necessary actions in connection with the conclusion and performance of contracts or previous actions. In this case, the basis for processing your personal data is the performance of the contract in which you are a party, i.e., performing certain activities at your request before a contract is concluded.
    To realize a different legitimate interest (for example, when implementing security measures is necessary).; To fulfil our legal obligations.

If you are interested in working at our company

  1. What personal data do we process? 
    We process the personal data you provide, i.e., that data we have collected for new employment at our company, and that is: Information provided in the application form itself.
  2. For what purpose do we process your personal data? 
    We process your personal data for the following purposes: To take the necessary steps to select and recruit new employees (for example, to select candidates for job interviews and to organize the interviews). In this case, we have a legal basis for the processing your personal data based on your application.
    To consider you when looking for potential employees and to contact you for recruitment purposes if you have sent us a job application. In this case, the basis for processing your personal data is your consent.
    To consider you when looking for potential employees and to contact you for recruitment purposes if, when applying for a job with us, you have given us your consent to keep your information for future opportunities. In this case, the basis for processing your personal data is your consent. In this case, the basis for processing your personal data is your consentt o fulfil our legal obligations.

Who has access to your personal data?

We consider your personal data to be a business secret and protect them as such in accordance with the applicable legal regulations and best practice.

Our employees have access to your personal data. Third parties have the right to access and process your personal data in the situations described below:

  • Third-party service providers that provide us with certain services and products (e.g., filling out orders, delivery, advertising and consulting). In this case, they process your personal data exclusively in accordance with our instructions.
  • Competent authorities when supervising the legality of operations and conduct. In this case, they process your personal data in accordance with their legal powers.
  • Competent authorities (police, state attorney’s office, court, etc.) in case of judicial and other equivalent proceedings. In this case, they process your personal data exclusively in accordance with our instructions.

Transfer of personal data to third countries or international organizations?

Your personal data is processed in the Republic of Croatia or in the EU. If necessary, for some technical or operational reason, we reserve the right to transfer your personal data to countries outside the EU, in relation to the European Commission’s adequacy decisions or on the basis of appropriate safeguard measures or certain discrepancies in accordance with GDPR.

How do we protect your personal data?

The protection of your personal data is extremely important to us. Some of the protection measures we implement are:
using secure methods when exchanging your personal data to prevent unauthorized access;
applying modern methods of protection and control of access to the data sources containing personal data;
continuously monitoring all resources (physical areas where your data is stored) used for personal data processing.

Personal data retention period

For data for which there is a legally defined retention period, we keep your data for that period and then delete them during an additional period of one year.

If you are our business partner for whom there is no legally defined retention period, we keep your personal data for the entire period of validity of the contract we have concluded. Upon termination of the contract, we delete your data during an additional period of 6 years from the termination of the contract (limitation period of 5 years, plus 1 year for deletion).

The personal data of the users of our services are kept for the entire duration or use of the services. Upon the termination of the use of services, we delete your data in accordance with separately defined deadlines.

The personal data that we process on the basis of our legitimate interest are kept for as long as our legitimate interest exists, and we delete them during a period of 1 year from the termination of our legitimate interest.

The personal data that we process on the basis of your consent are kept for as long as we have your consent. In case of withdrawal of consent, we delete them as soon as possible, at out earliest convenience.

In the case of recordings collected by video surveillance, we keep them for 30 days, except when a particular recording is used as evidence in a particular case.

What are your rights and how to exercise them

In case you decide to exercise one or more of your rights listed below, we have the right to verify your identity, in order to protect your personal data.

You can exercise your rights by sending your request to the email address [email protected] with the subject line reading “Data Subject Request”, or by sending it to the address Vjekoslava Spinčića 3/2, Opatija. Upon receipt of your message, we will send you a receipt confirmation.

You exercise your rights free of charge. However, if you ask for access to or transfer of your personal data frequently (for example, if less than 6 months have passed from your last request) or excessively (for example, you ask for all your personal data in writing), we reserve the right to request that you pay for our costs before performing such an action.

You may contact us to exercise any of the following rights:

  • Right of access to your personal data

You have the right to ask us to confirm whether we process your personal data and to access your personal data that we process.

  • Right to correct inaccurate personal data:

You have the right to request the correction of your inaccurate personal data and to supplement your personal data.

  • Personal data portability

You have the right to download and request the transfer of your personal data.

  • Right to erasure (right to be forgotten)

You may request the controller to delete your personal data if one of the reasons set out in Article 17 of the General Data Protection Regulation is met. We hereby inform you that we shall not delete your personal data if their processing is necessary, for example to comply with a legal obligation to keep personal data or for reasons of public interest establish, exercise or defend legal claims.

  • Right to object to the processing or handling of your personal data:

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data and to our handling of your personal data in general.

  • Right to withdraw consent

You have the right to withdraw your consent to further processing of your personal data at any time. The withdrawal of the consent does not affect the processing carried out on the basis of the consent prior to its withdrawal.

  • Right to a complaint to the Croatian Personal Data Protection Agency .

At any time, you have the right to bring a complaint before the competent personal data protection authority – the Croatian Personal Data Protection Agency (www.azop.hr) – regarding the processing and protection of your personal data.

In accordance with Article 21 paragraph 4 of the General Data Protection Regulation, we would like to emphasize that your right to file a complaint is in accordance with Article 21, paragraphs 1 and 2 of the General Data Protection Regulation.

Based on your specific situation, at any point you have the right to object to the processing of personal data relating to you, in accordance with Article 6, paragraph 1 (e) (processing for the purposes of public interest) or Article 6, paragraph 1 (f) (if the processing is necessary for the legitimate interest of the controller or the third party, except where the interests or the fundamental rights of the data subjects requesting the protection of personal data override these interests, including profiling in accordance with these provisions).
You also have the right to object to the processing of your personal data processed in accordance with Article 6, paragraph 1 (f) of the General Data Protection Regulation (if processing is necessary for the legitimate interests of the Controller or a third party, except where the interests or fundamental rights of data subjects requiring the protection of personal data override those interests, including profiling in accordance with these provisions) by mutual controllers.

If you file a complaint, we will no longer process your personal data (except where in the process of resolving your complaint we prove that there are compelling legitimate reasons for the processing that go beyond your interests, rights and freedoms, or if the processing is carried out for the purpose of establishing, exercising, or defending legal claims).

The right to object to the processing for direct marketing purposes
In certain cases, we process your personal data for direct marketing purposes. If you do not agree with this processing, you have the right to object to the processing of personal data relating to you for the purposes of such marketing, which includes profiling to the extent associated with direct marketing, at any time. If you object to the processing for direct marketing purposes, we will no longer process your personal data for these purposes. You can send your complaints to the following email address: [email protected].